Greg Blefgen, PE, SE

President

gregb@vlmk.com


LinkedIn FacebookLinkedIn
Kevin Kaplan, PE, SE

Vice President

kevink@vlmk.com


TwitterFacebookLinkedin
Chris Palmateer, PE

Senior Principal

chris@vlmk.com


TwitterFacebookLinkedIn
John Brooks

Principal

john1@vlmk.com


TwitterFacebookLinkedin
Havlin Kemp, PE

Principal

havlin@vlmk.com


TwitterFacebookLinkedIn
Trent Nagele, PE, SE

Principal

trent@vlmk.com


TwitterFacebookLinkedin
Jason Sahlin, PE, SE LEED AP

Principal

jasons@vlmk.com

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn
Brian Dubal, PE

Associate

briand@vlmk.com


TwitterFacebookLinkedIn
Greg Scherer, PE, SE

Associate

gregs@vlmk.com


TwitterFacebook
Susan Elliott

Associate

susane@vlmk.com


TwitterFacebook
Mike Lundervold, PE

Associate

mikel@vlmk.com


TwitterFacebookLinkedIn
Jennifer Kimura

Associate

jenniferk@vlmk.com


TwitterFacebookLinkedIn
Ken Rust, PE

Associate

kenr@vlmk.com


TwitterFacebookLinkedIn
Robert Léger, PE

Associate

robertl@vlmk.com



LinkedIn
Patrick Haugen

Associate

path@vlmk.com


Bill Lambert

Associate

billl@vlmk.com


TwitterFacebook
Justin Elliott, PE, SE

Associate

justin@vlmk.com


LinkedIn
Christina Blaser

Marketing Manager

christinab@vlmk.com
TwitterFacebookLinkedIn
Stephen Stenberg, PE

Project Engineer

stephens@vlmk.com

LinkedIn
Kurt Nakashima

Project Coordinator

kurtn@vlmk.com
LinkedIn
Amy Tallent

Receptionist

amyt@vlmk.com


Leah Lukrofka

Administrative Assistant

leahl@vlmk.com

LinkedIn
Ben Hagerman

Project Coordinator

benh@vlmk.com



LinkedIn
Jim Riemenschneider, PE

Project Engineer

jimr@vlmk.com
Tony Jenkins, PE

Project Engineer

tonyj@vlmk.com
Colby Anderson, PE

Project Engineer

colbya@vlmk.com
LinkedIn
Craig Mason

Senior CAD Technician

craigm@vlmk.com
Sean Hinchcliffe, EIT

Engineering Designer

seanh@vlmk.com
Jake Bubacz, EIT

Engineering Designer

jakeb@vlmk.com
Reed Newcomer, PE

Project Engineer

reedn@vlmk.com
LinkedIn
Daniel Wright, EIT

Engineering Designer

danielw@vlmk.com
LinkedIn
Kelli Slaven, EIT

Engineering Designer

kellis@vlmk.com
LinkedIn
Brian Davis

CAD Technician

bdavis@vlmk.com
Leandro Pimenta, PE

Project Engineer

leandrop@vlmk.com
LinkedIn
Nicholas Morell, EIT

Engineering Designer

nicholasm@vlmk.com
Kim Allmaras

Bookkeeper

kima@vlmk.com